Capitol Crimes is Available Everywhere!

I'm pleased to announce that Capitol Crimes: A Jackson Pike Novel (AKA Book Two of the Iron Triangle Series) is available at major eBook retailers everywhere.

Thank you for your patience as I worked on the second full length novel of the series.

I hope you enjoy it.

Click here to purchase the book on Amazon.

Here's a short description:

In Capitol Crimes, the much anticipated sequel to Iron Triangle, Jackson Pike is a man on a mission. His team has been murdered. His career has been destroyed. His family has been taken from him.

But Jackson Pike is still a Navy SEAL, sworn to defend the United States of America against all enemies: foreign and domestic.

Follow the journey of Jackson Pike and Mike Jones as they set out to right the wrongs committed by a multinational organization who will stop at nothing to remain in power.

On what could be their final mission, the men will need every shred of courage and combat skill they possess as they fight for truth, justice, and vengeance. 

If you're new to the Iron Triangle Series, I hope you'll enjoy all three of the books:

Let me know what you think!